Media ReleasesImmutep

View All Immutep News


Immutep to Host Key Opinion Leader Call

Presentations on Novel Immuno-Oncology Therapy (eftilagimod alpha) in Metastatic Breast Cancer and Other Settings

SYDNEY, AUSTRALIA – June 25, 2019 – Immutep Limited (ASX: IMM; NASDAQ: IMMP) ("Immutep” or “the Company”), a biotechnology company developing novel immunotherapy treatments for cancer and autoimmune diseases, will host a key opinion leader (KOL) call on novel immuno-oncology therapy (eftilagimod alpha) in the treatment of metastatic breast cancer and other settings on Wednesday, June 26 at 11.00am EDT / 8.00am PDT (Thursday, June 27 at 1.00am AEST).

For further information please download the attached PDF:
Download this document